Commonwealth Scholarship

The Minister of Higher Education announces to the general public and prospective applicants that the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC) in the United Kingdom is ofFering 26 postgraduate scholarships under the Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan in the United Kingdom tenable From October 2019.
The scholarship is offered under six (06) themes (domains):
– Science and technology for development;
– Strengthenïng health systems and capacity;
– Promoting global prosperity;
– Strengthening global peace, security and governance;
– Strengthening resilience and response to crises;
– Access, inclusion and prosperity.
The awards may bé in any of the following categories:
– One year taught Master’s at an eligible UK institution;
– Three years doctorate proqramrne,
Download the press release

Vous aimerez aussi...